Indonesia Open - Finals
Published: 21 Jul 2019
The Indonesia Open in an annual badminton tournament organized by Persatuan Bulutangkis Seluruh Indonesia and held in Indonesia since 1982. It became part of the BWF Superseries tournament in 2007 and got the Superseries Premier status in 2011.
Category :
Event :
Indonesia Open - Finals
Location :
Istora Stadium
BWFindonesian Open