AEL University Cup - Rocket League Quarter Finals 2018
Published: 16 May 2018
With the top 8 Universities finalised for Rocket League, the quarter finals begin and the action intensifies as they fight to represent their university in the grand finals and walk away as the supreme champion of Australia.
Category :
Teams :
Light Rail DreamersUC EsportsQUT Rocket League OrangeQUT Rocket League BlueThe BoomerersESM Limitless
Event :
University Cup