9 Days
Premium Access
Content is not available in your region
YONEX SUNRISE India Open 2019 - Finals
The India Open (officially titled as the Yonex-Sunrise India Open) is an annual badminton event which has been held in India since 2008 and is a BWF World Tour Super 500 Grade international badminton tournament. Its inaugural edition was to be held in Hyderabad in 2007, But it was cancelled due to the 25 August 2007 Hyderabad bombings. Its first three editions were designated as Grand Prix Gold events. In 2011, it was upgraded to the BWF Superseries tournament. Since then, it has been held annually at the Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi. BWF categorised India Open as one of the seven BWF World Tour Super 500 events as per new BWF events structure since 2018.
Broadcast :
Event :
YONEX SUNRISE India Open 2019 - Finals
Location :